Looking for a room to rent?

Recently I’ve asked to look at this website for Rooms For Rent online, I thought, alangkah bagusnya if this was up 9 years back. I always never know where to look, classified in the papers sometimes never show enough information and I got lost trying to find them on classified websites.

On the first look, it reminded me of http://www.mudah.com.my. Eh macam sama lah? Macam aja. But since I knew it was easier to find rooms (because it is specified for Rooms For Rent only!) than this would be kacang also for students and singletons out there.

Locations are narrowed down to states and covers over 15,000 rooms across Malaysia, Ampang, Kuala Lumpur, Bangsar, Cheras, Setapak, Damansara, Petaling Jaya, Subang Jaya, and Penang (hotspots la ni)
But for orang malas-malasan like me, good to know you can key in the search box (I tested “bangsar”) for the place of desire.

There is also an option to view photos – just look for the camera icons next to the title of the advertisement.
So, if you looking why not check the website – a room to rent
p/s they are on twitter too!

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Life

Leave a Reply

