When a group of funky gals meet!

Friday 25 April 2008

I was off (Yeay!) so decided to hop into my x office to meet up my craziiiiieee friends.

And so my belly became people magnet…you would have guess, thats why they have been wanting to meet up with me.

What would a meet up be without a photo session…and what would a photo session be without CRAZY PHOTOS!!

Here’s us doing our 1,2,3,4,5 poses.

ANOTHER WEIRD CRAVING

This time it was Feta Cheese & Burger Malaysia.

I love FETA cheese. Too bad I didnt have the time or the energy to walk over to Berjaya Cold Storage for the smoke salmon & lemon to go with the french baguettes.


I tried the burger malaysia recipe on myresipi. Not bad right??

Come to think of it now….I dont think my baby likes rice…

THE NURSERY IS 20% DONE

I managed to blow a hole in my pocket. I bought the crib set (Crib, Matress, Bumper, Fitted Sheet, Pillows, Quilt), some cute baby clothes (non-gender specific of course – in yellows..light green, white base with prints) and a mobile. Have yet to get a changing table (IKEA one looks tempting) and a closet for the baby’s stuff.

Jai kept winding the mobile, which was cute…


                          
                             
                            

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Life, Family, Latest News, Malaysian Food, Motherhood, My Family, My recipes, My work

Leave a Reply

