My Brother The ESPN Celebrity

2 minits before Jai comes to fetch me…he he he ok this is just a quick update… 

“Senyap-senyap” my brother is an ESPN Celebrity. I dont subscribe to ESPN so I dont really know there was a show called Football Crazy there. Well gud for him rite?? Anyway I owe him a birthday wish as well but Along is so busy with work that I dont even have time to breathe…forgiven????

Here are some photos of him and the host of ESPN Football Crazy Singaporean Beauty Jamie Yeoh.

You may view the video here —> ESPN FOOTBALL CRAZY

My two brothers Faisal & Faiz

Faisal is back row 3rd from the left and Faiz is 1st from the right front row.

Leave a comment

Filed under ESPN, Football Crazy, FOOTBALL JERSEY, Jamie Yeoh

Leave a Reply

