While waiting for my hubby…

While am waiting for Ijai to pick me up, decided to do this survey that I found on Elly’s Blog :

 1) Name one person who made you laugh last night?
Fran Dresher from “The Nanny” – Hallmark Channel

2)What were you doing at 0800?
Waiting fr the next call to come tru

3) What were you doing 30 minutes ago?
Updating my exeption file – wat time and why i log out.

4)What happened to you in 2006?
Got a job at NCR ke ke ke

5)What was the last thing you said out loud?
“WHAT AAA??”

6)How many beverages did you have today?
NONE – how good is that! Coz I’m preggie anyway

7)What color is your hairbrush?
Silver

8)What was the last thing you paid for?
Nasi Goreng USA $6.50 at 4th floor the WELD foodcourt

9)Where were you last night?
At home of course

10)What color is you front door?
Grey

11)Where do you keep your change?
Purple Vincci Coin Purse

12)Whats the weather like today?
Ok. No rain fortunately

13)Whats the best ice cream flavor?
Very Bery Strawberry – NESTLE

14)What excites you?
NOW? Spicy food…seafood…icecream…F&N Cherry

15)Do you want to cut your hair?
I have not done so for the last 3 years and I am not about to part with my now long beautiful mane

16)Are you over the age of 25?
I stop aging after 25 so am still 25 HA HA HA

17)Do you talk a lot?
OF COURSE. I’M PAID TO TALK. he he he

18)Do you watch OC?
No

19)Do you know anyone named Steven?
I’ve had clients by that name..but know non personally

20)Do you make up your own words?
fabulicious

21)Are you a jealous person?
Very much

22)Name a friend whose name starts with the letter ‘A’.
Alex…

23) Name a friend whos name starts with ‘K’.
KRISHNA!! who always make me smile…Kevin the budak Kecik…LOL

24)Whos the first person on the received call list.
Suamiku –  aka HUBBY

25)What does the last text message you receive? say?
OK (from Hubby who is willing to pick me up)

26)Do you chew on your straw?
Nope

27)Do you have curly hair?
Straight like a ruler

28)Where’s the next place you’re going to?
Home.

29)Whos the rudest person in your life?
My husband. But he’s RUDE in a good way…

30)What was the last thing you ate?
Nasi Goreng USA

31)will you get married in future?
Am married oledi la.

32)Whats the best movie you’ve seen in 2 weeks?
Kramer Vs Kramer – never get bored watching this you know.

33)Is there anyone you like right now?
Like? Like wat aaa? Like race car izzit??? Ya I like race car lor…

34)When was the last time you did the dishes?
Yesterday night

35)Are you currently depressed?
Mood swings are common to preggies like me…so I cant verify if I am

36)Did you cry today?
not yet

37)Why did you answer and post this?
For the fun of it

38)Tag 5 people who would do this survey.
Anyone is welkam to do so

Leave a comment

Filed under Daily Life

Leave a Reply

