The View From My Room

We’ve moved up 2 Floors and the view is spectacular! The windows are tinted so its looks as if the windows need a bit of cleaning…

17th up to 19th Floor…yippeee.

Waaa can see my house (Ampang near Pandan Indah) from here!

This is Bukit Bintang traffic on a good day.

Hey…you guys went out to lunch without me?

The view behind my cubicle…cool eh

I just need to lift my head and take a deep breather…aaa calm.

KL Tower and KLCC….best view in town.

CikKiah is loving her new office space too…Cik Kiah will be joing http://www.toyvoyagers.com soon…I really want her to see the world.

Ok…lots to do..peace out@!@

1 Comment

Filed under My work

One response to “The View From My Room

  1. UBA

    wuaaaaaa…very the high up…bezzz nyerrr…

Leave a Reply

