Royal treatment

 

Darling hubby will be back today from Brunei. I got so upset when he MSN me that they cant let him go not until everything is finish. He ETA was changed to Wednesday night 8.30 from BSB Brunei.

That would mean he has been away from home for a week now. Dearie me…

So when he boards the plane tonight, I hope he is comfortable.


The view must be spectacular from the cabin…

And of course from the lovely Royal Brunei Flight Attendants who will be serving him dinner…

But I guess I feel safe that he is actually gone to a really really good muslim country. I’ve not heard of other flights that actually provide a screening of a prayer before they start a journey.


AMIN alhamdulillah…

Leave a comment

Filed under Family

Leave a Reply

